Bishop’s Diary for July 2016

Bishop’s Diary for July 2016

Please uphold Bishop Justin’s ministry in your daily prayers.  Justin’s day off continues to be Mondays. Along with the day to day meetings in the Bishop’s Office, Bishop Justin will attend the following events in July:

 

Friday 1 July

Diocesan office meetings

 

Saturday 2 July

Anglican Youth Ministries house retreat

 

Sunday 3 July

Anglican Youth Ministries house retreat / Praxis youth workers pilgrimage

 

Monday 4 July – Sunday 10 July

Praxis youth workers pilgrimage

 

Monday 11 July – Friday 15 July

Family holiday

 

Saturday 16 July

Manawatu/Whanganui Pre-Synod meeting

Kapiti Pre-Synod meeting

 

Sunday 17 July

Blueprint church

 

Tuesday 19 July

Archdeacons meeting

Upper Hutt retired clergy meeting

Diocesan office meetings

 

Wednesday 20 July

Diocesan office meetings

Board of Nominations

 

Thursday 21 July

Diocesan Leadership Team meeting

Ministry Conference, El Rancho

 

Friday 22 July

Ministry Conference, El Rancho

 

Saturday 23 July

Ministry Conference, El Rancho

 

Sunday 24 July

St James Lower Hutt

Pipitea Marae

 

Tuesday 26 July

Hutt International Boys’ School visit

 

Wednesday 27 July

Management Committee

Office Committee

 

Thursday 28 July

Meeting in Christchurch with +Victoria

 

Friday 29 July

Palmerston North cluster day

 

Saturday 30 July

Ohariu/Wellington Pre-Synod meeting

Wairarapa Pre-Synod meeting

 

Sunday 31 July

Waikanae joint parish service, El Rancho